Contact

School Address
1200 Kootenay Street North Cranbrook, BC V1C 5X1
Phone: (250) 426-0166
Email: secretary@kcacademy.ca


View Larger Map

Kootenay Christian Academy Staff

Preschool teachers
Michelle McKinnon @ mmckinnon@kcacademy.ca
Lydy Walker @ lwalker@kcacademy.ca
Rachel Drew @ rdrew@kcacademy.ca

Kindergarten teacher
Kelly Carter @ kcarter@kcacademy.ca

Grade 1 teacher
Joelle Parsons @ jparsons@kcacademy.ca

Grade 2 teacher
Tammy Bain @ tbain@kcacademy.ca

Grade 3 teachers
Leah Bettcher @ leahbettcher@kcacademy.ca
Cam Boender @ cboender@kcacademy.ca

Grade 4 teacher
Kaitlyn Zurrin @ kzurrin@kcacademy.ca

Grade 5 teacher
David Zimmer @ dzimmer@kcacademy.ca

Grade Six Teacher
Morgan Pelletier @ morganpelletier@kcacademy.ca

Middle School teachers 7/8/9
Dawn Hildebrandt @ dhildebrandt@kcacademy.ca
Colleen Morrison @ cmorrison@kcacademy.ca
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca
Leni Hogg @ lhogg@kcacademy.ca
Madeline Pelletier@ madelinepelletier@kcacademy.ca

High School teachers 10
David Zimmer @ dzimmer@kcacademy.ca
Colleen Morrison @ cmorrison@kcacademy.ca
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca
Madame Reimer @ treimer@kcacademy.ca
Leah Bettcher @ leahbettcher@kcacademy.ca

Principal
Wendy Zurrin @ wzurrin@kcacademy.ca

Vice Principal
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca

Office Manager
Laura Cutler @ secretary@kcacademy.ca

Office Assistant
Roxane Boardman @ rboardman@kcacademy.ca

Public Relations
Sue Spyksma @ sspyksma@kcacademy.ca

Student Service Coordinator
Liz Mansfield @ lmansfield@kcacademy.ca
Cathy Kennedy @ ckennedy@kcacademy.ca
Cam Boender @ cboender@kcacademy.ca

Librarians
Sue Spyksma @ sspyksma@kcacademy.ca
Selina Burnham @ sburnham@kcacademy.ca

French
Kindergarten to Grade 4
Madame Madeline Pelletier @ madelinepelletier@kcacademy.ca

French
Grade 5 to Grade 10
Madame Reimer @ treimer@kcacademy.ca

Music
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Sharon Dueck @ sdueck@kcacademy.ca

Band
Grade 6 to Grade 7
Sharon Dueck @ sdueck@kcacademy.ca

Education Assistants
Davianna Haslam
Sherri Lord
Roz Johnson
Kailee Peters
Stacey Spyksma
Sarah Searle
Pamela Reutgen
Jay McBurney