Contact

School Address
1200 Kootenay Street North Cranbrook, BC V1C 5X1
Phone: (250) 426-0166
Email: secretary@kcacademy.ca


View Larger Map

Kootenay Christian Academy Staff

Preschool teachers
Michelle McKinnon @ mmckinnon@kcacademy.ca
Lydy Walker @ lwalker@kcacademy.ca
Rachel Drew @ rdrew@kcacademy.ca

Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs.Kelly Carter @ kcarter@kcacademy.ca

Grade One teacher
Joelle Parsons @ jparsons@kcacademy.ca

Grade Two teacher
Tammy Bain @ tbain@kcacademy.ca

Grade Three teachers
Leah Bettcher @ leahbettcher@kcacademy.ca

Grade 4
Kaitlyn Zurrin @ kzurrin@kcacademy.ca

Grade Five teacher
David Zimmer @ dzimmer@kcacademy.ca

Grade Six Teacher
Morgan Pelletier @ mpelletier@kcacademy.ca

Middle School teachers 7/8/9
Dawn Hildebrandt @ dhildebrandt@kcacademy.ca
Colleen Morrison @ cmorrison@kcacademy.ca
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca
Leni Hogg @ lhogg@kcacademy.ca
Madeline Pelletier@ mpelletier@kcacademy.ca

High School teachers 10
Mr.Zimmer @ dzimmer@kcacademy.ca
Colleen Morrison @ cmorrison@kcacademy.ca
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca
Dawn Hildebrandt @ dhildebrandt@kcacademy.ca
Madame Reimer @ treimer@kcacademy.ca
Leah Bettcher @ leahbettcher@kcacademy.ca

Principal
Wendy Zurrin @ wzurrin@kcacademy.ca

Vice Principal
Doug Steel @ dsteel@kcacademy.ca

Office staff
Laura Cutler @ lcutler@kcacademy.ca
Roxane Boardman @ rboardman@kcacademy.ca

Public Relations
Sue Spyksma @ sspyksma@kcacademy.ca

Student Service Coordinator
Liz Mansfield @ lmansfield@kcacademy.ca
Cathy Kennedy @ ckennedy@kcacademy.ca

Librarians
Sue Spyksma @ sspyksma@kcacademy.ca
Selina Burnham @ sburnham@kcacademy.ca

French
Madame Reimer @ treimer@kcacademy.ca
Madeline Pelletier @ mpelletier@kcacademy.ca

Music (K-7)
Sharon Dueck @ sdueck@kcacademy.ca

Education Assistants
Davianna Haslam
Sherri Lord
Roz Johnson
Kailee Peters
Stacey Spyksma
Sarah Searle
Pamela Reutgen